Staff

 

Title

 

 

Name

Email

Website

  ADMINISTRATION          
  Principal     Matthew Lucas matthewlucas@cusd.com   
   GIS      Kate Manjarrez  katewilliamson@cusd.com  
   Office Manager      Tiffany Cooper tiffanycooper@cusd.com   
   Student Activities      Kelley Edwards  Kelleyedwards@cusd.com  
   Librarian      Julie Magsig  Juliemagsig@cusd.com   
   Plant Manager       Jim Van Houwelingen JimVanHouwelingen@cusd.com   
   Custodial       Mike Raber  mikeraber@cusdcom   
   Nurse           
   Health Aide     Irene Fillebrown  Irenefillebrown@cusd.com  
   Nurses     Ashlee Henderson  ashleehenderson@cusd.com  
   Campus Club       327-6085    
             
  TEACHING STAFF          
  K-1     Taera Bass Taerabass@cusd.com  -K1 Web Page
   K-2      Nicole Witte NicoleWitte@cusd.com  -K2 Web Page
    K2      Pam Anderson  Pamelaanderson@cusd.com -K2 Web page
   K1      Ruth Ohki ruthohki@cusd.com  -K1 Web page
             
   1      Karen Butler  karenbutler@cusd.com  
   2      Karen Sutton  karensutton@cusd.com  
   3      Donna Geil  donnageil@cusd.com  2nd Grade Web Page
   4      Lauri Vaughn  laurivaughn@cusd.com  2nd Grade Web Page
   5      Dianne Hall  diannehall@cusd.com   RM. 5 Web Page
   6      Cheryl Thompson  cherylthompson@cusd.com  Rm. 6 Web page
   7      Crystal Torres  crystaltorres@cusd.com  2nd Grade Web page
             
 

 8

     Judy Kobayashi  judykobayashi@cusd.com   Rm. 8 Web Page
   9      Chris Blaufuss  chrisblaufuss@cusd.com  Rm. 9 Web Page
   10      Arny Holmes   arnyholmes@cusd.com  Rm. 10 Web page
   11      Candace Taylor  candacetaylor@cusd.com   2nd Grade Web Page
   12      Mandy Bower  mandybower@cusd.com   Rm. 12 Web Page 
   13     Paige Hill   paigehill@cusd.com 

 

  14      Brittney Meeker  Brittneymeeker@cusd.com

Rm. 14

   21      Katelyn Peterson  katelynpeterson@cusd.com   Rm. 21 Web Page
   15      Sarah Samuelian  sarahsamuelian@cusd.com   Rm. 15 Web Page
   16      Bryan Byrd  bryanbyrd@cusd.com  Rm. 16 Web Page 
   17      Madison Hopkins  madisonhopkins@cusd.com   Rm 17 Web Page
   18      Robert Althoff  robertalthoff@cusd.com   Rm. 18 Web Page
   19      Susan Wilkins  susanwilkins@cusd.com   Rm. 19 Web Page
   20      Amy Ryan  amyryan@cusd.com   Room 20
   P22      Brigitte  Brigittegreen@cusd.com   RSP room P22
             
   A      Beth Christensen  elizabethchristensen@cusd.com   Rm. A Web Page
   B      Rita Sylvia   ritasylvia@cusd.com  Rm B Web Page
   Music (Choir)      Amy Scott  amyscott@cusd.com   P23
  Band/Strings     

 Jill Gerloff

 

jillgerloff@cusd.com

 P23 

  Strings    

Tammy Vanderpaardt

tammyvanderpaardt@cusd.com

P23

 

 

Speech 

     Krista Calderon

 kristacalderon@cusd.com 

 office 
   School Psychologist     Jaimie Watson   JaimeWatson@cusd.com  office 
   Transition Coordinator      Vanessa Black   Vanessablack@cusd.com   office